MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-21

Date: 01.03.2016

A :- Internal Complaint Committee

S.No.	Name of the Faculty members with complete details (Designation/Deptt. Etc.)	Contact details (Email & Mobile No.)	Term of the Committee	Link details where it is on College website
1	Ms. Kuntal Tamang, Assistant Professor, Department of English	9811576657 kuntaltamang@yahoo.co.in	Up to March, 2017	mlncdu.ac.in
2	Dr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi	9868264503 anilmlnc@gmail.com	Up to March, 2017	mlncdu.ac.in
3	Ms. Padma Negi, Assistant Professor, Department of History	9868018807 Negi.padma75@gmail.com	Up to March, 2017	mlncdu.ac.in
4	Mrs. Kavita Sharma, Sr. Administrative Officer	9990571222 kavitasharma66@yahoo.com	Up to March, 2017	mIncdu.ac.in
5	Mr. Kuldeep Singh, Lab. Asstt., Chemistry Lab.	9818057963	Up to March, 2017	mIncdu.ac.in
6	Ms. Akshara Ravi Shanker		Up to March, 2017	mlncdu.ac.in

B:- Nodal Public Grievances Officer

S.No.	Name of the Faculty members with complete details (Designation/Deptt. Etc.)	Contact details (Email & Mobile No.)	Term of the Nodal Officer	Link details where it is on College website
1	Dr. Vandana Mishra, Assistant Professor, Department of Pol. Science	9350095141 vmishra.du@gmail.com	Till further order	mlncdu.a.cin

Acting Principal